Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Impaled Nazarene Free Music


Impaled Nazarene Free Music

Impaled Nazarene

Effective period / Period of releases: 1991 - 2017

An extreme metal band from Oulu, Finland, formed in 1990 by the Luttinen brothers. Located in Helsinki since the early 2000's.

The music of Impaled Nazarene is a blend of various extreme music influences including death metal, black metal, speed metal, grindcore and crust punk, which all add up to create their unique and hateful sound. The band has created the term "nuclear metal" to describe their extreme style and to differentiate themselves from the generic death/black metal genres. Vocalist Mika Luttinen is the only original member in the band's line-up.

Current line-up:
Mika Luttinen - Vocals (1990 - )
Reima Kellokoski - Drums (1995 - )
Mikael Arnkil - Bass (2000 - )
Tomi Ullgren - Guitar (2007 - )

More Pictures of Impaled Nazarene

External Pages