Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
The Zombies Free Music


The Zombies Free Music

The Zombies

Effective period / Period of releases: 1964 - 2018

Members: Rod Argent, Colin Blunstone, Keith Airey, Chris White (2), Sebastian Santa Maria, Jim Rodford, Hugh Grundy, Paul Atkinson (2), Steve Rodford, Rick Birkett, Tom Toomey

English rock band founded in 1962 in St Albans, Herts, England.
Inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2019.

Rod Argent: Keyboards, Vocals
Paul Atkinson: Guitars
Chris White: Bass, Vocals
Colin Blunstone: Lead Vocals
Hugh Grundy: Drums

More Pictures of The Zombies

External Pages