Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Gluecifer Free Music


Gluecifer Free Music


Effective period / Period of releases: 1996 - 2009

Members: Anders Møller, Sindre Wexelsen Goksøyr, Kåre Pedersen, Jon Hernæs, Rolf Yngve Uggen, Danny Young, Peter Larsson, Raldo Useless, Frithjof Jacobsen, Arne Skagen, Stig Amundsen

Rock band from Oslo, Norway, founded in 1994, disbanded in 2005. Reformed in 2017 for a series of shows.

Current Line Up:
Biff Malibu, Captain Poon, Raldo Useless, Danny Young, Peter Larsson

Final line-up:
Biff Malibu (Frithjof Jacobsen) – Vocals (1994–2005)
Captain Poon (Arne Christian Skagen) – Guitar, backing vocals (1994–2005)
Raldo Useless (Rolf Yngve Uggen) – Guitar, backing vocals (1996–2005)
Stu Manx (Stig Atle Amundsen) – Bass, backing vocals (2000–2005)
Danny Young – Drums, percussion (1997–2005)

Former members :
Jon Average (Jon Hernes) - Bass, backing vocals (1994-1999)
Eros Bagfire (Anders Møller) - Drums (1994-1997)
Kåre Joao (Kåre Erik Pedersen) - Guitar (1995-1996)
Sinduru Khan (Sindre Wexelsen Goksøyr) - Guitar (1995-1996)

More Pictures of Gluecifer

External Pages