Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Maica Mia Free Music


Maica Mia Free Music

Maica Mia

Effective period / Period of releases: 2012 - 2016

Members: Mauro Pezzente, Jonny Paradise, Maica Armata

Canadian post-rock band.

Maica Mia is an experimental rock duo from Montreal, Canada.

Main members Maica Armata (guitar, vocals), and Jonny Paradise (drums), have also sometimes be joined by Mauro Pezzente (bass) – from the band Godspeed You Black Emperor!.
They blend together an arresting mix of terrestrial samples, minimalist guitar, explosive drumming, and raw vocals, conjuring up girding space-balladry supreme.

On hiatus since 2015.

External Pages