Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Eighteen Visions Free Music


Eighteen Visions Free Music

Eighteen Visions

Effective period / Period of releases: 1997 - 2017

Members: Keith Barney, Brandan Schieppati, Dave Peters, Ken William Floyd, James Stephen Hart, Josh James, Mick Morris (3), Trevor Friedrich, Jason Shrout, Javier Van Huss, Zachary Phelps, Steve Parilla, William Sisler

Eighteen Visions (sometimes shortened and stylized as "18V" or "18 Visions") is an American metalcore band from Orange County, California, USA. The band formed in October of 1995 under the name Macabre (13) and in 1996 changed its name to Eighteen Visions, taken from the title of Macabre's song "XVIII Visions Of The Apocalypse". After considerable success and several line-up changes, the band ultimately broke up in April of 2007. The band has since reformed in 2017.

Former members (not listed in Discogs members below):
Jeff Boult - guitar (1996)
Richie Taylor - bass (1996)

More Pictures of Eighteen Visions

External Pages