Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Twenty One Pilots Free Music


Twenty One Pilots Free Music

Twenty One Pilots

Effective period / Period of releases: 2009 - 2020

Members: Josh Dun, Tyler Joseph, Chris Salih, Nick Thomas (6)

American duo from Columbus, Ohio. In 2009, lead vocalist and keyboardist Tyler Joseph, Nick Thomas, and Chris Salih formed the trio, but after Thomas and Salih departed in 2011, Joseph and new member, drummer Josh Dun, moved forward as a duo.

More Pictures of Twenty One Pilots

External Pages