Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
VKTMS Free Music


VKTMS Free Music


Effective period / Period of releases: 1979

Members: Jay Davis (3), Nyna Crawford, Steve Ricablanca, Lou Gwerder, John Binkov

American punk band from San Francisco, California. VKTMS were active from 1978 to 1982. During the late 1970s and early 1980s, the VKTMS were a fixture at the legendary Mabuhay Gardens in San Francisco.

The band was reformed in 1994 and are still together today (although they no longer perform). Nyna Crawford passed away in 2000, a victim of cancer.

Louis Gwerder (Drums), Nyna "Napalm" Crawford (Vocals), Steve Ricablanca (Bass), John Binkov (Guitar, Keyboards)

External Pages