Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Death SS Free Music


Death SS Free Music

Death SS

Effective period / Period of releases: 1987 - 2019

Members: Steve Sylvester, Oleg Smirnoff, Franco Caforio, Aldo Lonobile, Andrea Fois, Luciano Zella, Vincenzo Mustone, Paolo Catena, Erik Landley, Boris Hunter, Claud Galley, Thomas Hand Chaste, Sanctis Ghoram, Marc Habey, Kevin Reynolds (4), Federico Pennazzato, Emil Bandera, Kaiser Sose, Anton Chaney, Gabriele Tommasini, Jason Minelli, Ross Lukather, Fabrizio De Luca, Andrew Karloff, Alberto Prestini, Federico Pedichini, Andrea Bariselli, Glenn Strange, Mario Assennato

Death SS are an Italian heavy metal band, formed in 1977 in Pesaro, and then moved to Firenze.
The band's name also came to be intended as a contraction of the words "In Death of Steve Sylvester" since the release of the album of the same name in 1988.

More Pictures of Death SS

External Pages