Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Primal Scream Free Music


Primal Scream Free Music

Primal Scream

Effective period / Period of releases: 1985 - 2019

Members: Bobby Gillespie, Kevin Shields, Andrew Innes, Paul Harte, Dave Morgan, Duncan McKay, Henry Olsen, Martin Duffy, Gavin Skinner, Robert Young (2), Darrin Mooney, Jim Hunt, Thomas McGurk, Jim Beattie, Paul Mulreany, Gary Mounfield, Philip Tomanov, Martin St. John, Simone Butler

Alternative rock band formed in 1982 in Glasgow, Scotland.

Bobby Gillespie ('elemental noise', 1982–84; vocals 1984–present)
Andrew Innes (guitar, 1986–present)
Martin Duffy (keyboards, 1989–present)
Darrin Mooney (drums, 1999–present)
Simone Butler (bass, 2012–present)

Former members:
Jim Beattie ('elemental noise', 1982–84; guitar 1982–88)
Judith Boyle (vocals, 1984)
Martin St. John (tambourine, 1984–87)
Robert 'Throb' Young (bass, 1984–88; guitar, 1988–2006; died 2014)
Thomas McGurk (drums, 1984–86)
Paul Harte (guitar, 1985–86)
Stuart May (guitar, 1986)
Gavin Skinner (drums, 1987–88)
Henry Olsen (bass, 1989–94)
Philip 'Toby' Tomanov (drums, 1989–94)
Steve Sidelnyk (drums, 1994–96)
Paul Mulreany (drums, 1996–99)
Gary 'Mani' Mounfield (bass, 1996–2011)
Kevin Shields (guitar, 1998–2006)
Barrie Cadogan (guitar, 2006–15)

Denise Johnson (guest vocals, 1990–96)

More Pictures of Primal Scream

External Pages