Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Copeland Free Music


Copeland Free Music


Real name: Aaron Marsh, James Likeness, Bryan Laurenson, Jon Bucklew

Effective period / Period of releases: 2003 - 2019

Copeland was formed by Aaron Marsh and James Likeness in 2000 in Lakeland, Florida. They released a split EP with Pacifico in 2001, and a year later signed with The Militia Group. Their debut album, Beneath Medicine Tree, with its medical themes and metaphors drawn from Marsh's own experiences with both his girlfriend and grandmother, was released a year later. After three albums and an EP of covers with The Militia Group, Copeland announced on November 14th, 2006 that they had signed with Columbia Records.

More Pictures of Copeland

External Pages