Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Plain White T's Free Music


Plain White T's Free Music

Plain White T's

Effective period / Period of releases: 2002 - 2018

Members: De'Mar Hamilton, Dave Tirio, Tom Higgenson, Mike Retondo, Ken Fletcher, Tim Lopez

Plain White T's (read Plain White tee's) is an American pop punk band from Chicago, Illinois. Formed in 1997 by high school friends Tom Higgenson and Ken Fletcher, the group had a mostly underground following in Chicago basements, clubs, and bars in its early years, and underwent numerous personnel changes.
The band is best known for the number-one hit song "Hey There Delilah", which achieved platinum status in 2007 and earned two Grammy nominations, as well as "1, 2, 3, 4" and "Rhythm of Love" which turned platinum in 2009 and 2011, respectively.

More Pictures of Plain White T's

External Pages