Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
The Flirts Free Music


The Flirts Free Music

The Flirts

Effective period / Period of releases: 1982 - 2013

Members: Linda Jo Rizzo, Bobby Orlando, Andrea (2), Trish Vogel, Pamela Moore, Jodie Rocco, Christina Criscione, Tricia Wygal, Rebecca Sullivan, Holly Kerr, Debby Gaynor, Christy Angelica, Geri Mckeon

Female HiNRG/synth-pop trio, masterminded by Bobby Orlando,
There were revolving singers for each release:
1982 "10C a Dance": Andrea Del Conte, Rebecca Sullivan, Holly Kerr, Hope Drayman, Sandra D'key
1983 "Born To Flirt": Linda Jo Rizzo, Pamela Moore, Rebeka Storm
1984 "Made In America": Debby Gaynor, Christy Angelica, Christina Criscione
1985 "Blondes, Brunettes & Redheads": Tricia Wygal, Debby Gaynor, Christina Criscione
1986 "Questions Of The Heart": Geri Mckeon, Christina Criscione, Tricia Wygal

More Pictures of The Flirts

External Pages