Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Berliner Symphoniker Free Music


Berliner Symphoniker Free Music

Berliner Symphoniker

Effective period / Period of releases: 1950 - 2008

Members: Matthias Bäcker, Wolfgang Bender, Hermann Klemeyer, Anne Angerer, Alexander Glücksmann

German classical orchestra founded in 1949 in West-Berlin as the Berliner Symphonisches Orchester, chief conductor Carl-August Bünte. In 1967 it was renamed to Symphonisches Orchester Berlin (SOB), since 1990 it appears under the name Berliner Symphoniker.

It is not to be mixed up with the Berliner Sinfonie Orchester, based in East-Berlin

More Pictures of Berliner Symphoniker

External Pages