Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Genghis Tron Free Music


Genghis Tron Free Music

Genghis Tron

Effective period / Period of releases: 2005 - 2008

Members: Michael Sochynsky, Hamilton Jordan, Mookie Singerman

Genghis Tron is a three-piece experimental metal band formed in Poughkeepsie, New York, USA, and currently based in Brooklyn, New York and San Francisco, California. The band signed to Relapse Records after releasing two recordings on Crucial Blast. They have neither a drummer or bassist, but instead achieve their unique sound with the use of computer drum programs and synthesizers. Years active 2004–2010 (on hiatus)

External Pages