Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Powerline Sneakers Free Music


Powerline Sneakers Free Music

Powerline Sneakers

Effective period / Period of releases: 2017 - 2018

Members: John Nolan, Katie Dixon, Sly Faulkner, Mark Hurst (3)

Powerline Sneakers are a four-piece firebrand band from Melbourne, Australia featuring Sly Faulkner (Splatterheads), John Nolan (Bored! / The Powder Monkeys), Mark Hurst (Guttersnipes / The Yes-Men), and Katie Dixon (Ripe). ​Powerline Sneakers are impossible to pigeonhole. Vocalist Sly Faulkner says it best: "It's kinda like you get taken on a joyride. One minute, you're sitting low in the seat of a peep show cinema, slashed and sleazy, but then suddenly your heart's racing and in the back seat of a stolen city cab..."

It's rock'n'roll the way it was invented - with passion, volume, and a lust for life.

External Pages