Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Blitzen Trapper Free Music


Blitzen Trapper Free Music

Blitzen Trapper

Effective period / Period of releases: 2003 - 2017

Blitzen Trapper is an experimental rock/folk sextet which formed in Portland, Oregon, United States in 2000. The band consists of Eric Earley (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Erik Menteer (guitar, keyboards), Marty Marquis (guitar, keyboards, vocals), Michael Van Pelt (bass), Drew Laughery (keyboards) and Brian Koch (drums, vocals).

In various combinations and guises, the group had already played a long time together before the “crystalization event” in July 2000 on the slopes of the famous volcano Mt. Hood. Since then they have performed for audiences of all ages and socioeconomic groups, mostly playing close to home and for many years distributing recordings like itinerant madmen, for free.
Eric Earley, Erik Menteer, Brian Adrian Koch, Michael VanPelt, Drew Laughery, Marty Marquis

More Pictures of Blitzen Trapper

External Pages