Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Sneaker Pimps Free Music


Sneaker Pimps Free Music

Sneaker Pimps

Real name: David Westlake, Chris Corner, Kelli Dayton, Liam H

Effective period / Period of releases: 1996 - 2005

Members: Kelli Dayton, Noel Fielding, Chris Tate, Chris Corner, Joe Wilson, Liam Howe, Ian Pickering, David Westlake (2), Simonne Jones

Sneaker Pimps were an electronic band formed in Hartlepool, United Kingdom in the early 1990's by Chris Corner and Liam Howe. As of 2019, Simonne Jones joined efforts towards the proposed new album. Other members through their history include Kelli Dayton (Vocals and occasional lyrics), Joe Wilson (Bass, guitar and occasional vocals), David Westlake (Drums and programming), Ian Pickering (Lyrics and occasional vocals and bass on later live gigs). Other contributors to note are Chris Tate (Occasional keyboards on later live gigs) and Noel Fielding (Occasional bass on later live gigs/IAMX cross-over period)
The group released 3 studio albums before ceasing activities as core member Chris Corner turned his focus to his solo project IAMX.

More Pictures of Sneaker Pimps

External Pages