Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Calm by 5 Seconds Of Summer


Album Info

Release Date: 2020-03-27

Labels: Capitol Records, 5 Seconds Of Summer

The 4th album released by 5SOS (5 Seconds of Summer)! "Easier" (produced by Charlie Puth) and "Teeth" (Netflix drama "13 Reasons" tie-up song)! DVD includes "Easier" music video, "Teeth" music video, "Easier" behind the scenes (with Japanese subtitles), “Teeth” Behind the Scenes (with Japanese subtitles), and video comments from 5SOS to Japanese fans.