Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Dumb Blondes Free Music


Dumb Blondes Free Music

Dumb Blondes

Effective period / Period of releases: 1980

Members: Phil Collen, Graham Garrett

Dumb Blondes were an English glam rock band.
The band went through two line-ups, both featuring singer Jeff Hepting and bassist Pete Webb. The first line-up also featured current Def Leppard and Man Raze guitarist Phil Collen and drummer Fred Ball. The second line-up featured guitarist Paul Mason, keyboardist Andy Thompsett, and drummer Graham Garrett.

More Pictures of Dumb Blondes

External Pages