Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Meat Beat Manifesto Free Music


Meat Beat Manifesto Free Music

Meat Beat Manifesto

Real name: Jack Dangers & Jonny Stephens

Effective period / Period of releases: 1988 - 2019

Members: Mark Pistel, Ben Stokes, Mike Powell, John Wilson, Lynn Farmer, Colin James, Jonny Stephens, Marcus Adams, John Corrigan, Craig Morrison (2)

Industrial, Electronic, Experimental music act started by John Stephen Corrigan aka Jack Dangers and Jonny Stephens in 1987, Swindon, United Kingdom. Jack Dangers has led the group and been the only permanent member, collaborating with other members along the way. Meat Beat Manifesto worked with Consolidated and The Disposable Heroes Of Hiphoprisy to pioneer the early '90s "industrial hip-hop" sound. Meat Beat Manifesto's earlier work is widely credited with influencing trip hop, drum & bass and big beat.

More Pictures of Meat Beat Manifesto

External Pages