Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Mägo De Oz Free Music


Mägo De Oz Free Music

Mägo De Oz

Effective period / Period of releases: 1994 - 2019

Members: Juan Carlos Marín López, Jose Martínez Arroyo, Jesús María Hernández Gil, Sergio Cisneros Anguita, Francisco Javier Gomez De La Serna, Carlos Prieto Guijarro, Fernando Ponce De León, Fernando Mainer, Patricia Tapia, Javier Díez, Manuel Seoane, Víctor de Andrés, Javier Dominguez Gregorio, José Manuel Pizarro Carmona

Mägo de Oz ("Wizard of Oz" with a heavy metal umlaut), (also known as simply Mägo) is a folk metal and heavy metal band from Spain. The band was formed in mid-1988 by drummer Txus. The band is well known for the strong Celtic feel to their music, strengthened through their usage of a violinist and flautist. The name for this band was chosen, according to founding member Txus, because "Life is a yellow brick road on which we walk in the company of others, searching for our dreams."

More Pictures of Mägo De Oz

External Pages