Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Agoraphobic Nosebleed Free Music


Agoraphobic Nosebleed Free Music

Agoraphobic Nosebleed

Real name: Jay Randall, J.R. Hayes & Scott Hull

Effective period / Period of releases: 1996 - 2017

Agoraphobic Nosebleed is a grindcore band formed in 1994 in Springfield, Massachusetts, United States.Its line-up has changed often during the years, leaving the only permanent member Scott Hull (guitars, drum programming), also a guitarist in Pig Destroyer. The current line-up also includes vocalists Jay Randall, Kathrine Katz of Salome, and Richard Johnson of Enemy Soil and Drugs of Faith, who also plays bass guitar. Agoraphobic Nosebleed are one of the most well-known drum-machine grindcore bands, and have influenced many drum-machine grindcore bands.

More Pictures of Agoraphobic Nosebleed

External Pages