Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Fugazi Free Music


Fugazi Free Music


Effective period / Period of releases: 1988 - 2014

Members: Ian MacKaye, Guy Picciotto, Brendan Canty, Colin Sears, Joe Lally

Fugazi is an American punk rock band that formed in Washington, D.C. in 1987. The band consists of guitarists and vocalists Ian MacKaye and Guy Picciotto, bassist Joe Lally and drummer Brendan Canty. They are noted for their DIY ethic, manner of business practice, and contempt towards the music industry.
Fugazi have performed numerous worldwide tours, produced six studio albums, a film and a comprehensive live series, gaining the band critical acclaim and success around the world. The band has been on an indefinite break since 2003.

More Pictures of Fugazi

External Pages