Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Filter Free Music


Filter Free Music


Effective period / Period of releases: 1995 - 2016

Members: Geno Lenardo, Richard Patrick, Brian Liesegang, Matt Walker, Jon Radtke, John Spiker, Steven Gillis, Frank Cavanagh, Rob Patterson, Jeff Fabb, Mika Fineo, Phil Buckman, Mitchell Marlow, Ashley Dzerigian, Chris Reeve (2), Oumi Kapila, Bobby Miller (8)

American rock band, formed in 1993 in Cleveland/Ohio.

Current line-up:
Richard Patrick: Vocals, Guitar, Bass
Oumi Kapila: Guitar
Ashley Dzerigian: Bass
Chris Reeve: Drums
Bobby Miller: Keyboards, Programming

Former/Past members:
Phil Buckman: Bass
Mika Fineo: Drums
Rob Patterson: Guitar
Alan Bailey: Guitar
Frank Cavanagh: Bass
Matt Walker : Drums
Kane Hazzard: Guitar [2003-2006]
John Spiker: Bass
Brian Liesegang: Guitar, Programming
Stevens Gillis: Drums [1999-2002]
Geno Lenardo: Guitar, Bass
Mitchell Marlow: Guitar

More Pictures of Filter

External Pages