Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Los Prisioneros Free Music


Los Prisioneros Free Music

Los Prisioneros

Real name: Los Prisioneros

Effective period / Period of releases: 1984 - 2004

Members: Jorge González, Cecilia Aguayo, Claudio Narea, Miguel Tapia, Robert Rodriguez (10)

Los Prisioneros was maybe one of the most important and seminal chilean rock punk pop bands in Latinamerica. Formed as a musical project with noted influence of some 70s-80s musical underground sound trends from Europe and USA (New Wave, Punk, Ska, Reggae, Rockabilly, Dark, etc.), came to live as a band in San Miguel, Santiago in 1983. Known first as Los Pseudopillos from 1980 till 1982. And between 1982 and 1983 as Los Vinchukas. As Los Prisioneros active between 1983–1991, 2001–2006.

Other paralel projects of the trio were Los Apestosos and Gus Gusano y sus Necrofílicos Hemofílicos.


- Jorge González: bass, lead vocals (1982 – 2006).
- Claudio Narea: guitar, backing vocals (1982 – 1989 / 2001 – 2003).
- Miguel Tapia: drums, backing vocals (1982 – 2006).

More Pictures of Los Prisioneros

External Pages