Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Adema Free Music


Adema Free Music


Effective period / Period of releases: 2001 - 2007

Members: Kris Kohls, Mark Chavez, Tim Fluckey, Mike Ransom (3), Dave DeRoo, Bobby Reeves, Ed Faris, Luke Caraccioli

Adema is a rock band from Bakersfield, California consisting of:

Tim Fluckey – lead guitar, backing vocals (2000–present), keyboards (2000–2006, 2009–present), lead vocals (2011–2017)
Mike Ransom (3) – rhythm guitar (2000–2003, 2009–2010, 2013–present)
Dave DeRoo – bass, backing vocals (2000–present)
Kris Kohls – drums (2000–present)

and formerly:

Mark Chavez – lead vocals (2000–2004, 2009–2011, 2017–2019)
Luke Caraccioli – lead vocals (2005)
Bobby Reeves – lead vocals (2006–2009)
Ed Faris – rhythm guitar, keyboards, programming (2006–2009)
Marc DeLeon – rhythm guitar (2011–2013)

The band formed in 1993. After their first three albums, Adema, Insomniac's Dream, and Unstable, Ransom left the band in 2003 due to conflicts with vocalist Mark Chavez followed by Chavez later in 2004 due to conflicts with the band. Luke Caraccioli replaced Chavez in early 2005 for one album, Planets, but then left a few months later in late 2005. In 2006, Adema announced that vocalist Bobby Reeves and guitarist Ed Farris, both from the band LEVEL, had joined the band, but only released one album, Kill the Headlights. However, on August 13, 2009 the original line up was reunited with Bobby Reeves and Ed Faris agreeing to leave the band. However, Ransom showed extreme minimal participation in the reunion left once again in late 2010 due to creative differences, followed once again by Chavez in early January 2011 due to another conflict with the band. Guitarist Tim Fluckey later took over lead vocals. Marc DeLeon replaced Ransom in 2011 for one album, Topple the Giants. In 2013, Mike Ransom returned to the band once again with Marc DeLeon agreeing to leave the band. In 2017, Mark Chavez returned to the band, only to leave again in 2019.

More Pictures of Adema