Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
T-Slam Free Music


T-Slam Free Music


Effective period / Period of releases: 1981 - 1982

Members: Izhar Ashdot, Yair Nitzani, Tzuf Pilosoff, Danny Bassan, Yoshi Sadeh, סמי אבזרדל

T-Slam is an Israeli rock band. The band was originally active from 1980 until 1983, and achieved great success. They reunited for a short period in 1990, and in 2003 reunited once again, and are still active today.

Band members:
Danny Bassan: Lead vocals, percussion
Izhar Ashdot: Guitars, vocals
Yair Nitzani: Keyboards, backing vocals
Yoshi Sadeh: Guitars, vocals
Tzuf Pilosoff: Bass guitar, backing vocals (since 1981)
סמי אבזרדל (Sami Avzardel): Drums, percussion (since 1981)

External Pages