Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Florence And The Machine Free Music


Florence And The Machine Free Music

Florence And The Machine

Effective period / Period of releases: 2008 - 2019

Members: Florence Welch, Robert Ackroyd, Isabella Summers, Christopher Lloyd Hayden, Mark Saunders (5), Rusty Bradshaw

Florence Leontine Mary Welch & Isabella ''The Machine'' Summers, started making music together around 2005 & performed Locally in Camden, London as Florence Robot & Isa Machine, to great aplomb & by 2006 they were so popular they started attracting attention from the industry.

More Pictures of Florence And The Machine

External Pages