Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Abstract Theory by Abs


Album Info

Release Date: 2003

Label: BMG UK & Ireland

Track 1 includes a sample of "Stop Sign", performed by Mel Wynn And The Rhythm Aces.
Track 3 contains a sample of "Uptown Top Ranking", by Althea And Donna.
Track 7 contains a sample of "Don't Stop The Feeling", by Roy Ayers.
Track 11 contains a sample of "It's A Shame", by The Detroit Spinners.
Track 13 is a "ghost" track only accessable through track 12 (total playing time with silence between tracks included is 10:44) and is not credited on the CD's back cover.