Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Pollinator by Blondie


Album Info

Release Date: 2017-05-05

Labels: BMG, Liberator Music

℗&© 2017 Noble ID, LLC under exclusive license to BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited.
Issued in a digipak style sleeve, with an 8-page staple-bound booklet.
Initial online pre-orders from JB Hi-Fi came with an autographed cardboard print of the front cover artwork.

Track 11 contains a hidden track (track 11c). Track 11a lasts for 6:58 before a period of silence which lasts about 60 seconds.
Track 11c then plays for a period of 5:37. Track 11 lasts a total of 13:34.

Mastering @ Sterling Sound.

Published by:
1: BMG Music Publishing.
2: BMG Music Publishing / Domino Publishing Co. Ltd.
3: Oh Yeah Noa Music / Bad Conscience Music / On The Stick Music / BMG Music Publishing.
4: BMG Monarch / Songs of Big Deal / thefantasycontinues music / EMI Blackwood Music Inc. / EMI Music Publishing Scandinavia AB / Publishing Company TEN administered by Koobalt Music Publishing Limited.
5: Chrysalis Music Limited, a BMG Company.
6: Pineapple Lasagne administered by Sony/ATV Music Publishing Limited / Nick Valensi Music / BMG Gold Songs.
7: Stellar Songs Limited / BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited.
8: Gregory Residence Publishing.
9: BMG Music Publishing.
10: Oh Yeah Noa Music / Bad Conscience Music / BMG Music Publishing.
11: Copyright Control.

More Pictures