Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
The Pussycat Syndrome by Gerhard Heinz


Album Info

Release Date: 2015

Label: Vagienna

100 copies on pink vinyl with vibrator insert and poster!

Soundtrack of the greek porn movie from 1983 directed by Ilias Mylonakos. Starring: Ajita Wilson, Donna Washington, Jacqueline Marcant, Tina Eklund.

Also known as:
(original title) Orgia stin Kerkyra
Canada (French title) Les minettes en chaleur
Finland Nautiskelevat nymfot
Finland (Swedish title) Villiga nymfomaner
France Les minettes en chaleur
Greece (X-rated version) Tryferes gatoules
Norway The Pussycat Syndrome
USA The Pussycat Syndrome
Europe (English title) The Pussycat Syndrome
West Germany Töchter der Venus
World-wide (English title) The Pussycat Syndrome

More Pictures