Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Bossanova Remixes by Laibach


Album Info

Release Date: 2017-10-01

Label: Moloko+

Published by Mute Song Limited.

(P) & (C) 2017 Moloko Plus under exclusive licence from Mute Artists Limited.

Front cover artwork: Design by Laibach & Eva Kosel.

Beside Laibach, the following people were involved in doing these remixes:

"A.I. Zero Remix" - Guitar: Nikola Sedlic, the rest: Flesh Wire, Maikko Advance.
"Flash Beach Remix" - additional drums: Mivi, the rest: Maikko Advance & Flesh Wire.
"Melting Rust Opera Remix" - Scary kid vocals: Mivi, Guitar: Nikola Sedlic, Soundscapes in the middle of the Track: Maikko Advance, the rest: Flesh Wire.
"Mind Area Remix" - entirely done by Maikko Advance.

The original version of "Bossanova" is taken from the album Spectre (STUMM 358).

Released in cardboard sleeve.