Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Everything Sucks! The 2018 Mix by Michael D'Amato, 0Hamwich0


Album Info

Release Date: 2018-04-28

Label: Droid-Tunes

Big fat noise album of new tracks and old.

Tracks 1-18 are fresh.

Track 19: From Noise Punxxx 6 compilation

Track 20: From Noise Punxxx 7 compilation

Track 21: From Wall Noise Mujahideens Vol. II

Track 22: From Shit Noise 100 compilation

Track 23: From Shit Noise 98 compilation

Track 24: From Shit Trash 4 compilation

Track 25: From Sex In The Walls split with Kaelteeinbruch

Track 26: From Society Neck Hold split with Faustine Cruz

Track 27: From Violence And Confusion Part 26 split with
Pollux, Trash Otaku, System Of Adon, and Pharsh of TrashFuck Records.

Track 28 & 29: From External Noise split with Circle Of

Track 30: Planned for split with Henry Mallard, but originally a single piece made in 2011, re-mastered in 2012.

Track 31: Planned for split with Jason "Evil"

Track 32: From Filter split with The O'Brien Project

Track 33: Just my dumbass voice!

Compiled March-April 2018.