Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Update by Mind Over MIDI


Album Info

Release Date: 2014-11-24

Label: Beatservice Records

A selection of tracks recorded and released 2006-2014 on silent season, diametric music, entropy records, nbar, sutemos and berserk fabrik. All tracks are re-produced from the original two tracks, updated with synthdetails and effects.

I would like to thank Taylor Deupree, Jamie McCue, Arne and Petra Weinberg, David Saulnier, Egidijus Kausylas, Piotr Rak, Vidar Hanssen, Craig Tattersall and Mr Zdzislaw S. A very special thanks to Vera and Tina for giving me the time and space to be creative.

Also available as handnumbered limited CDr.