Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Discography by Misantropic


Album Info

Release Date: 2018-06-15

Label: Halvfabrikat Records

Tracks A1-A7 from "Insomnia".
Tracks A8-A9 from split EP with Deathrace
Tracks B1-B8 from split LP with Eaten Raw.

All songs recorded and mixed by Eken at Studio Ljudkross.

Logo screenprinted on cover, Record label logo and catalog number printed on sticker on the back. Oxblood red vinyl. Limited to 10 copies.

More Pictures