Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Upheaval Of Unholy Darkness by Set


Album Info

Release Date: 2013-12-04

Label: Nuclear War Now! Productions

The tracklist is printed on the back cover and on the CD label, the two differing slightly, with the tracklist on the CD being the more accurate representation of the audio contained on the disc.

The tracklist as printed on the back cover:
Accursed Goathead Son - The Frozen Throne Of Heaven - Mary, Mother Of Disgust - Defilement Of The Trinity - Blasphemy Of Zion - The Blood Of The Apostles - The Eyes Of The Fallen Christ - Upheaval Of Unholy Darkness