Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
 - Under The Yew Possessed Free

Under The Yew Possessed


Label: Piski Disk Records

Back: "Recorded between sept. 1992 and may 1993. Made in England"

According to an interview with Rose McDowall in the magazine "Dagobert's Revenge" (1999 #2), the silent tracks (10-12) are three hidden magical incantations.

The frame of runes on the cover seems to come from the eddic-meter poem Fjölsvinnsmál: "Yggdrasil it is called but few men know from what roots it springs".

Durations are not listed on the release.

The final track has been confirmed by the vinyl release to be "Under The Yew Possessed".

Rock   Share

Tracks In This Album

Sorrow Die free listening
Die - Sorrow
Sorrow Forgive Me free listening
Forgive Me - Sorrow
Sorrow Songbird free listening
Songbird - Sorrow
Sorrow Dew Of The Sea free listening
Dew Of The Sea - Sorrow
Sorrow Emptyness free listening
Emptyness - Sorrow
Sorrow Ice And I free listening
Ice And I - Sorrow
Sorrow Ruby Tears free listening
Ruby Tears - Sorrow
Sorrow Darkness free listening
Darkness - Sorrow
Sorrow Loki And Evil free listening
Loki And Evil - Sorrow
Sorrow [Silence] free listening
[Silence] - Sorrow
Sorrow [Silence] free listening
[Silence] - Sorrow
Sorrow [Silence] free listening
[Silence] - Sorrow
Sorrow Under The Yew Possessed free listening
Under The Yew Possessed - Sorrow