Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Balance by Swollen Members


Album Info

Release Date: 1999

Label: Battle Axe Records

Tracklisting on this release is wrong and mixed up.
This CD does not contain track "Brace Yourself" which is listed as track 15.This track appears only on European Version of this album.
In fact, track 15 is "Horrified Nights".
Track 16 "Battle Axe Experiment" is mistakenly listed as track 17.
Track 17 "Consumption" is mistakenly listed as track 18.
Title of the track 18 is "Sinfull Bliss" and is not listed on tracklist.