Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends
Robust Scene 2018-2019 by Various


Album Info

Release Date: 2020

Label: Robustfellow

This is super exclusive Cassette Box with OBI Strip, includes:
• Somali Yacht Club "The Sun+1" (2018, RBF 004 MC RE) Solid Yellow Shell
• Somali Yacht Club "The Sea" (2018, RBF 018 MC) Solid Blue Shell
• Soom "Djebars" (2018, RBF 019 MC) Solid White Shell
• Celophys "Fried Chordata" (2019, RBF 021 MC) Solid Turquoise Shell
• Ethereal Riffian "Legends" (2019, RBF 023 MC) Solid Orange Shell - available exclusively for this issue
• Love'n'Joy "Bender on the Silk Road" (2019, RBF 025 MC) Solid Pink Shell

Each tape goes with shape DL card (MP3/FLAC/WAV) works fine for timeless streaming a your bandcamp page.