Save as Playlist     Clear     Source: YouTube

Share with your Friends

Planet Rhythm Records

Planet Rhythm’s is a dutch techno label, that is currently owned by Triple Vision Music Group. The label was originally founded by Glenn Wilson back in the early 90's in Sweden with the help of Adam Beyer, Umek, Gaetek, Thomas Krome, Slobodan & Patrick Skoog and many more local techno producers at the time. The label then changed ownership around 2005 to keep growing into its current form with more than 100 releases and a huge roster of modern day techno producers, with artists like Fanon Flowers, Radial, Bas Mooy, Exium, Scalameriya, Sleeparchive, Yan Cook,TWR72, Emmanuel, Re:Axis, Giorgio Gigli, VSK, DJ Boss, D. Carbone, Christian Wünsch, Matrixxman, Oscar Mulero, Echologist, Woo York and many more both well known and upcoming artists. With a steady stream of releases, Planet Rhythm has always played an important role, and it will continue to be a landmark, explore the boundaries , search for talent that design the future, and expand its catalog with strong, solid and often versatile techno. Techno is too big of a concept to limit its self to just 1 approach and 1 direction.
Planet Rhythm Recordings
Distributed by Triple Vision
Achterhaven 160
3024 RC Rotterdam
The Netherlands
+31 (0)10 436 22 22